Faculty

 

Professors
Jiang Xiumin
021-34205681
xiuminjiang@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhang Zhongxiao

zhzhx222@163.com
Luo Yonghao
021-34206047
yhluo@sjtu.edu.cn
Yu Lijun
021-34206287
ljyu@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhou Yuegui
021-34206769
ygzhou@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhang Mingchuan
021-34206768
mczhang@sjtu.edu.cn
 
Associate Professors
Huang Rongguo
021-34206289
rghuang@ sjtu.edu.cn
Wu Guojiang
021-34206289
wugj@sjtu.edu.cn
Miao Zhengqing
021-34205683
miaozq@sjtu.edu.cn
Wang Enlu
021-34205683
elwang@sjtu.edu.cn
Yu Yuefeng
021-34206769
yfyu@sjtu.edu.cn
Fan Haojie
34206049
hjfan@sjtu.edu.cn
Fan Weidong
021-34206049
wdfan@sjtu.edu.cn
Yu Juan
021-34205689
yujuan@sjtu.edu.cn
Hu Liyuan
021-34205689
huliyuan@sjtu.edu.cn
Han Xiangxin
021-34205521
hanxiangxin@sjtu.edu.cn
   
 
Others
Yu Yahui
021-34206833
yhyu@sjtu.edu.cn
Lu Fang
021-34204385
lufang@sjtu.edu.cn
Chen Kaichao
021-34206833
kcchen@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhang yinqiao
021-34206833
zhangyq@sjtu.edu.cn
Sun Weiting
021-34206833
swt@sjtu.edu.cn
Liu Jianguo
34205521

Li Yan
021-34206052
lliyan@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhang Jian
021-34205696
jian064@163.com